Contact Us


Halifax Head Office Address:   2 Bluewater Road Suite 105, Bedford, N.S. B4B 1G7, Canada

Fredericton Sales Office Address:  21 Robinson Drive, Fredericton, N.B. E3A 1L7, Canada

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Tony Munden

President

Phone: 1-902-405-8545

Cell: 1-902-680-2356

Email:tony@munden.ca

 


 

Tim Gilby

Thundyr Solutions Inc.

Phone: 1-902-471-6449

Email:Thundyr@eastlink.ca

 

 


 


Steve Wheeler

Vice President

Phone: 1-902-405-8545

Cell: 1-902-221-2530

Email:steve@munden.ca

 


 

Fred Burke

NFLD Sales

Phone: 1-902-405-8545

Cell: 1-709-697-5491

Email: fred@munden.ca

 


 


Josh Neave

Project Manager

Phone: 1-902-405-8545

Cell: 1-902-789-1377

Email:josh@munden.ca

 


 

Colin Day

Sales

Phone: 1-902-405-8545

Cell: 1-902-817-1612

Email:colin@munden.ca

 


 


Billy Doran

Sales Manager

Phone: 1-902-405-8545

Cell: 1-506-471-9838

Email:billy@munden.ca

 


 

Randy MacGregor

Sales

Phone: 1-902-405-8545

Cell: 1-902-483-4750

Email:randy@munden.ca

 


 


Hayward Rollins

Corporate Business

Development

Cell: 1-506-863-3504

Email:hayward@munden.ca