Contact Us

 


Halifax Head Office Address:   2 Bluewater Road Suite 150, Bedford, N.S. B4B 1G7, Canada

Fredericton Sales Office Address:  21 Robinson Drive, Fredericton, N.B. E3A 1L7, Canada

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Tony Munden

President

Phone:   1-902-405-8545

Cell:   1-902-680-2356

Email:   tony@munden.ca

 


 

Billy Doran

Sales Manager

Phone:   1-902-405-8545

Cell:   1-506-471-9838

Email:   billy@munden.ca

 


 

Colin Day

Sales

Phone:   1-902-405-8545

Cell:   1-902-817-1612

Email:   colin@munden.ca

 


Steve Wheeler

Vice President

Phone:   1-902-405-8545

Cell:   1-902-221-2530

Email:   steve@munden.ca

 


 

Hayward Rollins

Corporate Business Development

Cell:   1-506-863-3504

Email:   hayward@munden.ca

 

 


 

Michelle Peddle

Sales

Phone:   1-902-405-8545

Cell:   1-902-210-2652

Email:   michelle@munden.ca.

 


 


Josh Neave

Specification & Distributor Sales

Phone:   1-902-405-8545

Cell:   1-902-789-1377

Email:   josh@munden.ca

 


 

Fred Burke

Sales NL

Phone:   1-902-405-8545

Cell:   1-709-697-5491

Email:   fred@munden.ca

 


 

Tim Gilby

Thundyr Solutions Inc.

Phone:   1-902-471-6449

Email:   Thundyr@eastlink.ca