Contact Us


Halifax Head Office Address:   2 Bluewater Road Suite 105, Bedford, N.S. B4B 1G7, Canada


Tony Munden

President

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 92

C: 1-902-680-2356

E: tony@munden.ca

 


 

Hayward Rollins

Business Development

C: 1-506-863-3504

E: hayward@munden.ca

 

 


 

Randy MacGregor

Sales

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 1

C: 1-902-483-4750

E: randy@munden.ca

 


 


Steve Wheeler

Vice President Sales & Marketing

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 91

C: 1-902-221-2530

E: steve@munden.ca

 


 

Tim Gilby

Thundyr Solutions Inc.

C: 1-902-471-6449

E: thundyr@eastlink.ca

 

 


 

Mitch Deware

Sales

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 3

C: 1-902-499-5730

E: mitch@munden.ca

 


 


Josh Neave

Vice President Operations

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 8

C: 1-902-789-1377

E: josh@munden.ca

 


 

Fred Burke

NL Sales Manager

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 6

C: 1-709-697-5491

E: fred@munden.ca

 


 

Catlin Staples

Sales

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 4

C: 1-902-324-8970

E: catlin@munden.ca

 


 


Billy Doran

NB Sales Manager

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 7

C: 1-506-471-9838

E: billy@munden.ca

 


 

Colin Day

Sales Manager

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 2

C: 1-902-817-1612

E: colin@munden.ca