Contact Us


Halifax Head Office Address:   2 Bluewater Road Suite 105, Bedford, N.S. B4B 1G7, Canada

Fredericton Sales Office Address:  21 Robinson Drive, Fredericton, N.B. E3A 1L7, Canada

Saint John Sales Office Address:  71 Nightingale Lane, Quispamsis, N.B. E2E 3T1, Canada

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Tony Munden

President

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 9

C: 1-902-680-2356

E: tony@munden.ca

 


 

Hayward Rollins

Business Development

C: 1-506-863-3504

E: hayward@munden.ca

 

 


 

Randy MacGregor

Sales

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 1

C: 1-902-483-4750

E: randy@munden.ca

 


 


Steve Wheeler

Vice President

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 8

C: 1-902-221-2530

E: steve@munden.ca

 


 

Tim Gilby

Thundyr Solutions Inc.

C: 1-902-471-6449

E: thundyr@eastlink.ca

 

 


 

Mitch Deware

Sales

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 3

C: 1-902-499-5730

E: mitch@munden.ca

 


 


Josh Neave

Project Manager

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 7

C: 1-902-789-1377

E: josh@munden.ca

 


 

Fred Burke

Outside Sales NL

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 5

C: 1-709-697-5491

E: fred@munden.ca

 


 

Josh Hurley

Outside Sales NB

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 4

C: 1-506-349-8364

E: hurley@munden.ca

 


 


Billy Doran

Sales Manager

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 6

C: 1-506-471-9838

E: billy@munden.ca

 


 

Colin Day

Inside Sales Manager

P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 2

C: 1-902-817-1612

E: colin@munden.ca