Contact Us


Halifax Head Office Address:   2 Bluewater Road Suite 105, Bedford, N.S. B4B 1G7, Canada

Fredericton Sales Office Address:  21 Robinson Drive, Fredericton, N.B. E3A 1L7, Canada

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message


    Tony Munden

    President

    P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 9

    C: 1-902-680-2356

    E: tony@munden.ca

     


     

    Hayward Rollins

    Business Development

    C: 1-506-863-3504

    E: hayward@munden.ca

     

     


     

    Colin Day

    Inside Sales Manager

    P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 2

    C: 1-902-817-1612

    E: colin@munden.ca

     


     


    Steve Wheeler

    Vice President Sales & Marketing

    P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 8

    C: 1-902-221-2530

    E: steve@munden.ca

     


     

    Tim Gilby

    Thundyr Solutions Inc.

    C: 1-902-471-6449

    E: thundyr@eastlink.ca

     

     


     

    Randy MacGregor

    Sales

    P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 1

    C: 1-902-483-4750

    E: randy@munden.ca

     


     


    Josh Neave

    Vice President Operations

    P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 7

    C: 1-902-789-1377

    E: josh@munden.ca

     


     

    Dennis O'Keefe

    NB Business Development

    P: 1-902-405-8545 ext

    C: 1-506-349-8364

    E: dennis@munden.ca

     


     

    Mitch Deware

    Sales

    P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 3

    C: 1-902-499-5730

    E: mitch@munden.ca

     


     


    Billy Doran

    Sales Manager

    P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 6

    C: 1-506-471-9838

    E: billy@munden.ca

     


     

    Fred Burke

    Outside Sales NL

    P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 5

    C: 1-709-697-5491

    E: fred@munden.ca

     


     

    Thane Robb

    Sales

    P: 1-902-405-8545 ext 4

    C: 1-902-324-8970

    E: thane@munden.ca